Combined Probus Club of Noosa Inc

President: Anne Oxley

Vice President:  Bryan Parker

Secretary: Kathie Mitchell

Treasurer: John Bill

Membership officers:
Otto Simon and Sigi Schneider-Simon

Publicity: Kevin and Sue Bowe

Web Site: Gordon Pollard

Contact Us


Our Box number is P.O. Box 1261 Noosaville 4566.

 Our officer bearers are shown on the left. Please feel free to contact us at    for further information about our Club.

Make a free website with Yola